Scientific program


Anatoly Kosykh
OmSTU Rector , Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Conference Chair

Viktor Shalay
OmSTU President, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Honored Worker of Higher School of Russia

Vladimir Liholobov,
Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Chairman of the Presidium of the Omsk Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences , director of the Institute of Hydrocarbons Processing SB RAS, Doctor of Chemistry, Professor

Yury Bur’yan,
Prof. Omsk State Technical University,

Joseph Breydo,
Head of the "Automation of production processes" KSTU , doctor of technical sciences, professor , Karaganda

Alexey Vostretsov,
Vice Rector, NSTU , Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor , Novosibirsk

Vasily Maystrenko,
Head of the Communications department, OmSTU , Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the International Informatization Academy , Omsk

Oleg Stukach,
Professor, Department of Computer Measurement Systems and Metrology, Tomsk Polytechnic University, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Tomsk

Branko Katalinic,
Professor, Vienna University of Technology, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Austria

Luciano Galfetti,
proffessor Politechnico di Milano,
Honorary professor Omsk State Technical University