Program committee

Anatoly Kosykh
OmSTU Rector , Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Conference Chair

Viktor Shalay
OmSTU President, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Honored Worker of Higher School of Russia

Vladimir Titenko
Deputy Minister of Education of the Omsk region, Ph.D., co-chair

Vladimir Liholobov
Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Chairman of the Presidium of the Omsk Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences , director of the Institute of Hydrocarbons Processing SB RAS, Doctor of Chemistry, Professor

Iakov Romanovsky
Professor, Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology, School of Information and Communication technology, Canada

Joseph Breydo
Head of the "Automation of production processes" KSTU , doctor of technical sciences, professor , Karaganda

Alexey Vostretsov
Vice Rector , NSTU , Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor , Novosibirsk

Vasily Maystrenko
Head of the Communications department, OmSTU , Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the International Informatization Academy , Omsk

Oleg Stukach
Professor, Department of Computer Measurement Systems and Metrology, Tomsk Polytechnic University, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Tomsk

Branko Katalinic
Professor, Vienna University of Technology, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Austria

Lilia Lisitcina
Professor of the Department of electronic devices, NSTU, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Novosibirsk

Luigi Deluca
Professor, Milan Polytechnic University, Professor Emeritus of OmSTU

Luciano Galfetti
Professor, Polytechnic University of Milan

Hans Peter Schaub
Professor , University of Colorado (USA)

Christopher Bonal
Technical Head of launch vehicles CNES (French Space Agency ), Professor

Elena Vankevich
Vice Rector of Vitebsk State Technological University, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Belarus