International Conference «Mathematical and Informational Technologies, MIT-2011»
(IX Conference «Computational and Informational Technologies for Science,
Engineering and Education»)

Vrnjacka Banja, Serbia, August, 27–31, 2011

Budva, Montenegro, August, 31 – September, 5, 2011

Abstract submission

* In the process of online registration of report application its abstract has to be represented in text format without formulas, figures and tables, not exceeding 250 words (insert into the white box and download as a file format in MS Word ( 2003-2007)). This text will be included in the annotated Programme of the Conference, which will be formed after receiving of confirmations of participation.
* You may also present an extended abstracts till April 15, 2011, which will have the status of "electronic publication". You should attach this file to your online report application as “Full text file”, in PDF format, not exceeding six pages (A4) and not more than 1 Mb, prepared as for the Journal «Computational Technologies» in LaTeX 2ε format (see instructions here) using jctart class file (standard article class can also be used). The files of appropriate jctart.cls class file can be downloaded from JCT web site: http://www.ict.nsc.ru/jct/jctart_e.zip.
* The Organizing Committee is planning the publication of selected conference proceedings. Its list will be determined taking into account the views of section chairmen. Rules for the preparation of texts for this edition will be determined later.

© 1996-2017, Institute of computational technologies of SB RAS, Novosibirsk

Международная конференция «Математические и информационные технологии, MIT-2011»
(IX конференция «Вычислительные и информационные технологии в науке,
технике и образовании») № гос. регистрации 0321102644, ISBN 978-5-905569-02-9

Врнячка Баня, Сербия, 27–31 августа 2011 г.

Будва, Черногория, 31 августа – 5 сентября 2011 г.

Представление материалов

* В процессе интерактивной регистрации заявки на доклад обязательно представляется аннотация (краткие тезисы) доклада в текстовом формате, не содержащая формул, рисунков и таблиц, объемом не менее 100 и не более 250 слов (вставляется в белое поле, а также обязательно загружается в виде файла ('Файл тезисов') в формате MS Word 2003). Этот текст будет включен в аннотированную Программу конференции, которая будет сформирована по результатам обработки "подтверждений участия" (индивидуальных планов), полученных Оргкомитетом.

* До 15 апреля 2011 г. принимаются и расширенные тезисы, которые будут иметь статус «электронной публикации». Они также загружаются в режиме интерактивной регистрации заявки на доклад в поле «Файл с полным текстом» в виде откомпилированного файла в формате PDF, объемом не более шести страниц (A4) и не более 1 Mb, оформленные в соответствии с правилами и подготовленные с помощью текстового процессора LaTeX 2ε. Необходимый для этого файл jctartMIT.cls можно скачать здесь.

* Оргкомитет планирует издание «Сборника избранных трудов конференции», состав которого будет определен с учетом представлений руководителей секций. Правила подготовки текстов для этого издания будут определены позднее.

© 1996-2017, Институт вычислительных технологий СО РАН, Новосибирск