Novosibirsk, Russia, May, 30 – June, 4, 2011

International Conference
"Modern Problems of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics: Theory, Experiment and Applications", devoted to the 90th anniversary of professor Nikolai N. Yanenko

Abstract submission

  • In the process of online registration of report application its abstract has to be represented in text format without formulas, figures and tables, not exceeding 250 words (insert into the white box and download as a file format in MS Word ( 2003-2007)). This text will be included in the annotated Programme of the Conference, which will be formed after receiving of confirmations of participation.
  • It is necessary to present an extended abstracts till March 1, 2011, which will have the status of "electronic publication". You should attach this file to your online report application “Full text file”, in PDF format, not exceeding six pages (A4) and not more than 1 Mb, prepared as for the Journal «Computational Technologies» in LaTeX 2ε format (see instructions here) using jctart class file (standard article class can also be used). The files of appropriate jctart.cls class file can be downloaded from JCT web site: http://www.ict.nsc.ru/jct/jctart_e.zip.
  • The Organizing Committee is planning the publication of selected conference proceedings. Its list will be determined taking into account the views of section chairmen. Rules for the preparation of texts for this edition will be determined later.

 

© 1996-2013, Institute of computational technologies of SB RAS, Novosibirsk

Новосибирск, Россия, 30 мая – 4 июня 2011 г.

Международная конференция
«Современные проблемы прикладной математики и механики: теория, эксперимент и практика», посвященная 90-летию со дня рождения академика Н.Н. Яненко
№ гос. регистрации 0321101160, ISBN 978-5-905569-01-2

Представление материалов

  • В процессе интерактивной регистрации заявки на доклад обязательно представляется аннотация (тезисы) доклада в текстовом формате, не содержащая формул, рисунков и таблиц, объемом не более 250 слов (вставляется в белое поле, а также обязательно загружается в виде файла ('Файл тезисов') в формате MS Word 2003-2007). Этот текст будет включен в аннотированную Программу конференции, которая будет сформирована по результатам обработки "подтверждений участия" (индивидуальных планов), полученных Оргкомитетом.
  • В обязательном порядке до 1 марта 2011 г. представляются и «расширенные тезисы», которые будут иметь статус «электронной публикации». Они также загружаются в режиме интерактивной регистрации заявки на доклад в виде файла («Файл с полным текстом») в формате PDF, объемом не более шести страниц (A4) и не более 1 Mb, оформленные в соответствии с правилами и подготовленные с помощью текстового процессора LaTeX 2ε. Необходимый для этого файл jctartNN.cls можно скачать здесь.
  • Оргкомитет планирует издание «Сборника избранных трудов конференции», состав которого будет определен с учетом представлений руководителей секций. Правила подготовки текстов для этого издания будут определены позднее.

 

© 1996-2013, Институт вычислительных технологий СО РАН, Новосибирск