Novosibirsk, Russia, May, 30 – June, 4, 2011

International Conference
"Modern Problems of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics: Theory, Experiment and Applications", devoted to the 90th anniversary of professor Nikolai N. Yanenko

Sizikov V.P.  

Continuous media in the language of natural differentials

Sizikov V.P.

No matter how original and rigorous some mathematical models of the language of differential equations were, N. N. Yanenko did have saved the dream of models in which the processes would have perhaps more "natural" description. A certain movement towards such a dream can be provided by knowledge about natural differentials in the DIS-technology apparatus developed on the basis of the dynamic information systems theory (DIS, TDIS).
For the continuous media model and for the behavior of some bodies with various forms placed into such media the analysis is made within the scope of the DIS-technology, involving the concept of natural differential. The following questions have been solved.
What is the difference in the DIS-models for solids, liquids and gases? Какова природа эффектов давления, смачивания, трения? What is the nature of the effects of pressure, wetting and friction? What determines the response of the continuum to the bodies placed into the media? What is the difference for the DIS-models with solid and porous medium? What conditions a porous body can float in the continuum under?
There is a software base to carry out numerical experiments within the scope of the Excel and to produce plots of media functioning with their models examples at the rank of the DIS-PCs on the levels 1, 2 and 3. Analysis of the plots behavior allows giving some interpretations of what is going on in the media, in particular, to monitor the special events in the latter.
 

Abstracts file: СизиковВП.doc
Full text file: СизиковВП.pdf


To reports list
© 1996-2017, Institute of computational technologies of SB RAS, Novosibirsk

Новосибирск, Россия, 30 мая – 4 июня 2011 г.

Международная конференция
«Современные проблемы прикладной математики и механики: теория, эксперимент и практика», посвященная 90-летию со дня рождения академика Н.Н. Яненко
№ гос. регистрации 0321101160, ISBN 978-5-905569-01-2

Сизиков В.П.  

Сплошные среды на языке натуральных дифференциалов

     Сколь бы ни были оригинальны и строги математические модели на языке дифференциальных уравнений, это не устраняло у Н.Н. Яненко мечту о моделях, в которых процессы имели бы возможно более «натуральное» описание. Определённое продвижение в направлении такой мечты позволяют обеспечить представления о натуральных дифференциалах в аппарате ДИС-технологии, развитом на базе теории динамических информационных систем (ДИС, ТДИС).
     В рамках ДИС-технологии с привлечением понятия натурального дифференциала проводится анализ модели сплошной среды и поведения помещённых в неё тел различной формы. Решаются следующие вопросы.
     В чём состоит разница у ДИС-моделей твёрдого тела, жидкости и газа? Какова природа эффектов давления, смачивания, трения? Чем определяется реакция сплошной среды на помещённые в неё тела? В чём состоит разница у ДИС-моделей сплошной и пористой среды? При каких условиях пористое тело может плавать в сплошной среде?
     Имеется программная база для проведения в рамках Excel численных экспериментов и выдачи графиков функционирования сред на примерах их моделей в ранге ДИС-компьютеров уровней 1, 2 и 3. Анализ поведения графиков позволяет давать интерпретации происходящему в среде, в частности, отслеживать в ней особые события.

Файл тезисов: СизиковВП.doc
Файл с полным текстом: СизиковВП.pdf


К списку докладов
© 1996-2017, Институт вычислительных технологий СО РАН, Новосибирск